Extra permissions step after update

Samsung Galaxy S9 & S9+

Why was the extra step to allow or deny permissions added? There can’t be a good reason for this. Why spend the time and energy in making the process more difficult for your customers?

Today 11:09 AM

Source

Sharing is caring!

Leave a Reply